Organization

Members of the Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Vogt Dr.-Ing. Bernd Schuppener Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Daniel Straub Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Bräu

Members of the Scientific Committee and Review Panel

Prof. J. Baker, USA

Prof. G.B. Baecher, USA

Dr. D. Becker, Canada

Dr. A. Bond, United Kingdom

Prof. J. Ching, Taiwan

Prof. J. T. Christian, USA

Dr. P. Day, South Africa

Prof. M. H. Faber, Switzerland

Prof. R. Frank, France

Prof. M. A. Hicks, Netherlands

Prof. Y. Honjo, Japan

Dr. S. Lacasse, Norway

Dr. T. Orr, Ireland

Prof. S. Paikowski

Prof. K. K. Phoon, Singapore

Dr. B. Schuppener.Germany

Dr. B. Simpson, United Kingdom

Prof. G. L. Sivakumar Babu, India

Dr. W. Steiner, Switzerland

Prof. D. Straub, Germany

Prof. N. Vogt, Germany

Prof. J. K. Vrijling, Netherlands

Prof. K.-J. Witt, Germany